Pink Pencil

Kaiya's sweet diary

here I'll post entries about my life and you can check what I'm up to ! I'll try to update it everyday :3


date: 8th April 2024
title: Jonathan shrine!

Hello people of the internet, I'm working very hard on my website and I've been coding a Jonathan Joestar shrine :3
I love the way it looks so far but no spoilers yet! You can have this image of chibi Jonathan plushie (that sadly has no front hair, because my dog chewed it off...)

Anyway enjoy the pic! ( ; ω ; )

date: 7th April 2024
title: garden days

I spent the whole weekend at my garden that's actually not close to my house but it's just a small piece of land to chill on, it was really nice and warm today and I had a lot of time to spend with my parents <3
We have a little house-thing over there too and I really want to get it nice, cozy and clean so I can spend the whole summer over there (´• ω •`)
My whole body has been so sore for the past few days and I have no idea why.. I hope it goes away soon (╯︵╰,)

Oh! Yesterday I finished rewatching Jojo part 1 with my boyfriend! (they watched it for the first time, I was rewatching it)

This part of the entry contains spoilers! click to open! And I was crying so hard I hate watching my favorite character EVER!!! die.... Especially right after him and Erina got married and everything seemed to go so well.. I have no idea how my boyfriend didn't even shed a tear while I was sniffling so hard.. .・゚゚・(/ω\)・゚゚・.

(Wow I really have to start writing bigger entries like this one..)

date: 2nd April 2024
title: untitled

Yayy it's april!! Probably my fav month, because my relationship's anniversary is coming and it's finally getting warmer! I have an extra day off after easter so I've been working on the website for a bit, I added a 'to do' box, wrote more stuff in the webmaster page and I'm planning to do a lot more!!!

date: 31st March 2024
title: new domain!

helloo i changed the website's domain
sugarychoco -> Chokoreto and i'm still working on the new layout, so excited to show it :3

date: 23rd March 2024
title: exhausting day . . .

I was in like 3 malls today and 2 of them were at least an hour drive away from my town and I didn't get much stuff either. . ( ̄□ ̄」) At least I got some brookies (brownie cookies??) to cheer me up ( = ⩊ = ) I'm gonna have a very busy day tommorow because I have to clean my room, study and probably do something else, right now I'm still working on my website revamp and I can't wait for you guys to see it !! ⸜( ´ ꒳ ` )⸝ (my boyfriend is the only person who saw the home page so far)

date: 22nd March 2024
title: untitled

Today was pretty fun! I have all my friday classes on computers, designing and making graphic projects which is not too exhausting. Most of my aliexpress stuff also got here today and I also did my
nails (´ ε ` )♡ that would be all for today !!

date: 17th December 2023
title: untitled

Hello everyone!! My day went pretty well today, I was at the mall and got a very big, soft Kuromi hoodie. Walking around in the mall wasn't so nice, it always exhausts me so much. I also started a new drawing and I'm very motivated to finish it!! That would be all from me for today ^^

date: 15th December 2023
title: untitled

Hi people of the internet! I hope you guys are doing well! My day was really boring but not exhausting (thankfully) I also managed to get 2 extra hours of sleep so that's nice ^_^

date: 13th December 2023
title: First diary entry!

Hello! Kachi here! I decided to open up a page dedicated to my daily experiences followed by a date, title and possibly pictures (if I'm motivated enough . . .)
go home?